Watch the presentation by PSCTP Scholarship Committee members Mary Mendelsohn (Chair) and Dory Moore as they share information about the desperate need for healthcare workers in Tanzania, and the work of the PSCTP to help identify and educate doctors, nurses and social workers in Tanzania. Hear from our first scholarship recipient – now Doctor – Ezekiel Noah Moirana, MD, Program Officer, Ministry of Health, Neglected Tropical Diseases Control, Tanzania; our soon-to-graduate medical student Rebeka Gurti; and our current scholars in medicine, nursing and social work – live via Zoom from Tanzania!